Send Email
Send SMS
Search
Polyols & Polymers Pvt.Ltd.

Home »

About Us

Worldwide Distributor for POLYTONE K Series/Ketonic Resin

SERVICE REGION PRODUCT PARTNER REPRESENTATIVE
EUROPE
Germany POLYONE K Series Worlée-Chemie GmbH Grusonstrasse 222113 Hamburg DE, Germany
Tel. 0049 (0)40 73333 0 handel@worlee.de www.worlee.de
Ms Kerstin Mütze Tel:+49 (0)40 7 3333 2502
kmuetze@worlee.de

Italy POLYTONE AP Series (Adhesive & Resol) PAGLIARA PRODOTTI CHIMICI SPA
Via Don Comotti, 7 24050 LURANO (BG) ITALY Tel. +39 035 800050 r.a.
Fax. +39 035 800288 / 800133 pagliara@pagliara.it www.pagliara.it
Mr. Altim Laknori Tel. +39 035 800050
altim.laknori@pagliara.it

Spain and Portugal POLYTONE AP
Series (Adhesive & Resol)
Ricardo Molina S.A.U. Vía Laietana 19, 2º 08003 Barcelona ,Spain
Tel: +34 93 295 49 50 www.ricardomolina.com
Mr. Víctor Gimeno Tel: +34 659 913 482
vgimeno@ricardomolina.com
AFRICA
Nigeria POLYTONE AP
Series
New Elba Vigevano Srl
Viale Petrarca 25, 27029 Vigevano Italy (T) +39-0381691403 (I)
+ Fax 39-0381 55990 info@newelba.com www.newelba.com

MR. J.M. BARTOLI
Tel: +39 0381 691403 Mobile: +39 335 28 29 86
bartoli.jm@newelba.com
ASIA PACIFIC
Israel POLYTONE AP
Series (Adhesive & Resol)
Orom Colorants LTD
29th Haavoda St.,Rosh Haain ISRAEL
Tel: +97239384577 office@orom.co.il www.orom.co.il
Eng. Ofir Segev
Tel:±97239384577 ofirs@orom.co.il
Iran POLYTONE K Series VARENA-TPT
Unit. 9, 3th floor, No. 4, 5th Alley,
Sanjabi St ( Behrooz), Madar Sq, Mirdamad Blvd, Tehran, Iran.
Postal Code: 1911953481 Tel-Fax: +98(0) 21-26412546 Tel: +98(0) 21-26412587
Info@varena-tpt.com WWW.Varena-tpt.com

Mr. Iman Ghazvinipour
Mobile:+98(0)912 0504616
I.Ghazvinipour@Varena-tpt.com
Dr. Maryam Sadri
Mobile:+98(0) 912 0504615
M.Sadri@varena-tpt.com

Pakistan POLYONE K
Series
Rana Chemical
Chowk Shah Alam Gate, Bhagwan
Das Building
Lahore.Pakistan Tel : +92 300 9446648 skwchemical@hotmail.com

Mr. Rana Wasif
Tel: +92 4237663009
skwchemical@hotmail.com

AMERICAS
Colombia POLYTONE K
Series POLYTONEÒ
PA Series
Semaxis
Carrera 19 A # 105 – 15, Ofic 503 Bogota, Colombia
Tel: +57 1 619 4820
ventas@semaxis.com www.semaxis.com
Ms.Martha Gomez Tel: +57 1 619 4820
ventas@semaxis.com


Peru POLYTONE
AP Series (Adhesive & Resol)
ALTERNATIVA QUIMICA EIRL –
Av. Los Gorriones 130, LIMA 09 – Chorrillos, Peru
Mr.Gerrado Brosset Telf.: (51-1) 251-3462
gbrosset@aq.com.pe

"

 


Contact via E-mail
Contact via SMS
Polyols & Polymers Pvt.Ltd.
Supratik Dutt (.)
C-1/58-59, G.I.D.C. ,
Vapi - 396195, Gujarat, India
Call Us: 
Call Response Rate: 64%
Share Us :
F G T L



Home  |   About Us   |  Product Range  |  Site Map  |   Contact Us

© Polyols & Polymers Pvt.Ltd.. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)
Developed and Managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Limited

Polyols & Polymers Pvt.Ltd.